Just Got Accepted to Coding Dojo!

Hello reader!

Welcome to my blog’s welcome post! If you’re wondering what’s going on here, this is going to be one of those coding bootcamp experience kind of blogs. That is, if I can actually manage to keep up with it! I’ve started and forgotten about plenty of blogs in the past, but hopefully this one will manage to stay alive long enough for me to record my 14 weeks of full-time immersive coding bootcamp experience. So, without further ado, I’ll get to work on a post containing a few details about my current situation prior to starting at Coding Dojo. Stay tuned!

Nick

 

Leave a Reply

